PAPER FILLER

Paper filler consists of small paper chips made from corrugated paper. It comes in different densities and sizes, depending on requirements of the customer. They use it as a filler for boxes. Gift paper fillers are harmless as they are manufactured from recycled paper. The paper itself is an eco-friendly material, in contrast to a bubble wrap, for example.

The protection of the transported product is the main function of paper fillers. Paper fillers for the gifts protect fragile items during their transportation. They are used to pack dishes, antiques, bottles of alcohol, and other fragile items. Therefore, they will be fixed in the box and delivered to the addressee intact.

The paper filler for gifts will impart necessary decorative effect to the gifts, as the chips can be of different types and colors. You can use them to decorate a gift box. When somebody opens such box, your gift will look exclusive. Use filler to pack gifts if there is empty space left in the box - this will be an original solution.

In addition, they use paper filler in floristry, delivery of soft fruits, cosmetics and baby products. Since the paper is a completely eco-friendly material, it fills stuffed animals and birds, baby dolls and cushions.

The filler for gift boxes is very light, so it is easy to work with and it will not make the item heavier, which is important for the carriage by a transport company or delivery by mail.

 

You can order the paper filler from us, a packing consists of 50 packs, and each weighing 0.05 kg. We ship to the regions by a transport company. Delivery to the carrier is 700 rubles. If you have ordered goods worth more than 15,000 roubles, delivery is free.

The paper filler is even easier to buy In Moscow and the Moscow region. We deliver goods in Moscow for 700 rubles, and you will pay 20 rubles for each kilometer in the region. In addition, when your order cost is 15.000 roubles and above, we deliver goods on free of charge basis.

Бумажный наполнитель

Бумажный наполнитель - это мелкая бумажная стружка, которую изготавливают из гофрированной бумаги. Она бывает разной плотности и размера — это зависит от требований заказчика. Ее используют как наполнитель для коробок. Бумажные наполнители для подарков безвредны, так как их производят из переработанной бумаги. Да и бумага сама по себе экологичный материал, в отличии, например, от пупырчатой плёнки.

Основной функцией бумажных наполнителей является защита перевозимого груза. Наполнители бумажные для подарков защищают хрупкие предметы при перевозке. Его используют, чтобы упаковать посуду, антиквариат, бутылки с алкоголем и другие хрупкие вещи. Так они будут зафиксированы в коробке и прибудут к адресату в целости и сохранности.

Наполнитель бумажный для подарков придаст подаркам необходимый декоративный эффект — стружка бывает разных видов и цветов. При помощи неё можно украсить подарочную коробку. Когда человек откроет подарок, ваш презент будет выглядеть эксклюзивно. Используйте наполнитель для упаковки подарков, если в коробке осталось пустое место — это будет оригинальное решение.

Также наполнитель бумажный используют во флористике, доставке мягких фруктов, косметике и детских товарах. Так как бумага полностью экологичный материал, сейчас при помощи нее набивают чучела, детские куклы и подушки.

Наполнитель для подарочных коробок очень легкий, поэтому с ним просто работать, и он не утяжелит груз, что важно при перевозке транспортной компании или отправке по почте.

 

Вы можете заказать бумажный наполнитель у нас: упаковка 50 пачек, каждая 0,05 кг весом. Отправляем в регионы через транспортную компанию. Доставка до перевозчика 700 рублей. Если вы заказали товар на сумму более 15 000 рублей — доставка бесплатно.

В Москве и Московской области бумажный наполнитель купить еще легче. У нас есть доставка: по Москве 700 рублей, по Области за каждый километр вы доплачиваете 20 рублей. Также при заказе от 15 000 рублей мы привозим товар бесплатно.