Promo

KRAFT PAPER BAGS WITHOUT FOLDED EDGE (WITHOUT HANDLES)

Kraft paper bags without fold of the top edge without handles are a popular packaging solution just for several retail segments. This type of package is available in two versions: white and natural kraft, with a density of 65 to 115 gpsm. A wide range of sizes allows you to choose the package parameters for almost any purpose and task.

The advertisement on logo paper bags is universal and inexpensive. Today, we use the durable and eco-friendly paper bags both as packaging containers and as an excellent advertising medium. The logo paper bags provide an extensive advertising space on which you can place an advertisement, company contact information, vibrant and creative images using monochrome or color printing. Logo branded bags are the advertisement for your company or its products.

The key advantage of this type of advertising packaging is that the consumer will be able to use a paper bag in future, which means that your advertisement will constantly catch his eye and remain in his memory.

When you are going to order any logo paper bags, you should carefully choose their manufacturer - this will ensure a long service life and excellent image quality. The NEW PACK has been manufacturing paper bags for many years.

Standart paper bags size, cm (WxHxD) Price, rub/piece (incl. VAT)
over 50 000 piece 50 000 30 000 20 000     10 000
24x34x8
Individual
calculation
3,87
4,07 4,37 5,07
26x32x12 4,72 4,92 5,22 6,07
32x40x15 5,72 6,07 6,37 7,37
34x30x20
5,77 6,07 6,42 7,52
44x45x15 6,92 7,22 7,67 8,72
52x53x20 7,92 8,32 8,77 10,07

Calculate the cost production of bags
You can by sending an application form by e-mail
info@new-pack.ru
or use the feedback form

Рассчитать заказ

Пакеты крафт без подворота (Без ручек)

Пакеты из крафт бумаги без подворота верхнего края без ручек – популярное упаковочное решение сразу для нескольких сегментов ритейла. Данный вид пакета доступен в двух вариантах исполнения – белом и натуральном крафте, плотностью от 65 до 115 г/м2. Широкий размерный ряд позволяет подобрать параметры пакета практически под любые цели и задачи. 

Пакеты с логотипом бумажные – универсальная и недорогая реклама. В настоящее время прочные и экологичные бумажные пакеты используются не только в качестве упаковочной тары, но и являются отличным рекламным носителем. Пакеты с логотипом бумажные – это обширная рекламная площадь, на которую с помощью монохромной или цветной печати можно нанести рекламную информацию, контактные данные компании, яркие и креативные изображения. Фирменные пакеты с логотипом - это реклама для вашей компании или продукции.

Ключевым преимуществом данного вида рекламной упаковки является то, что потребитель сможет использовать бумажный пакет в дальнейшем, а значит, ваша реклама будет постоянно попадаться ему на глаза и отложится в памяти.

Если вы хотите заказать пакеты с логотипом бумажные, стоит внимательно подойти к выбору их изготовителя – это гарантирует длительный срок их службы и отличное качество нанесения изображений. Компания «Нью Пак» занимается изготовлением бумажных пакетов много лет.