KRAFT PAPER BAGS WITH FOLDED OVER EDGE (TWISTED HANDLES)

The handle of twisted paper twine is one of the most convenient to use. The twine feels in your hand very good and won’t cut your hand. In addition, this type of handle is easily recycled for reuse. 

The advertisement on logo paper bags is universal and inexpensive. Today, we use the durable and eco-friendly paper bags both as packaging containers and as an excellent advertising medium. The logo paper bags provide an extensive advertising space on which you can place an advertisement, company contact information, vibrant and creative images using monochrome or color printing. Logo branded bags are the advertisement for your company or its products.

The key advantage of this type of advertising packaging is that the consumer will be able to use a paper bag in future, which means that your advertisement will constantly catch his eye and remain in his memory.

When you are going to order any logo paper bags, you should carefully choose their manufacturer - this will ensure a long service life and excellent image quality. The NEW PACK has been manufacturing paper bags for many years.

Пакеты крафт с подворотом (Со шпагатом)

Ручка из крученого бумажного шпагата является одной из самых удобных в использовании – шпагат комфортно ложится в ладонь и не режет руку. Кроме того, данный вид ручки легко перерабатывается в сырьё для повторного использования.

Пакеты с логотипом бумажные – универсальная и недорогая реклама. В настоящее время прочные и экологичные бумажные пакеты используются не только в качестве упаковочной тары, но и являются отличным рекламным носителем. Пакеты с логотипом бумажные – это обширная рекламная площадь, на которую с помощью монохромной или цветной печати можно нанести рекламную информацию, контактные данные компании, яркие и креативные изображения. Фирменные пакеты с логотипом - это реклама для вашей компании или продукции.

Ключевым преимуществом данного вида рекламной упаковки является то, что потребитель сможет использовать бумажный пакет в дальнейшем, а значит, ваша реклама будет постоянно попадаться ему на глаза и отложится в памяти.

Если вы хотите заказать пакеты с логотипом бумажные, стоит внимательно подойти к выбору их изготовителя – это гарантирует длительный срок их службы и отличное качество нанесения изображений. Компания «Нью Пак» занимается изготовлением бумажных пакетов много лет.