PAPER CUTTING SERVICES

The NEW PACK carries out the unwinding of paper in rolls and subsequent cutting it into sheets of various formats.

Paper unwinding is a process of winding off the paper from a roll and its further cutting into separate sheets. Wrapping paper in rolls is cut in accordance with the customer’s requirements (the required length and width of the sheet are agreed in advance).

The company’s specialists have the professional equipment at their disposal, and namely, an unwinding paper roll sheet-cutting machine and a Polar 115 semi-automatic paper-cutting machine. Modern technical equipment allows taking on the rolls of up to 1050 mm format. Paper cutters provide high precision cutting, speed and optimal quality.

A dynamic tension control system ensures that the cutter prevents excessive paper tension or sagging forming even and identical sheets. Cut sheets form the packs after counting.

In most cases, the packaging paper is white, but the NEW PACK also sells natural brown kraft packaging. Such packaging has gained wide popularity due to its environmental friendliness and durability. You can buy packaging paper in rolls or sheets by contacting the manager.

Услуги по резке бумаги

Компания "Нью-Пак" выполняет размотку бумаги в рулонах и последующую резку на листы разных форматов.

Размотка бумаги – процесс сматывания бумажного полотна с рулона и дальнейшая его нарезка на отдельные листы. Упаковочная бумага в рулонах разрезается в соответствии с требованиями заказчика (необходимые длина и ширина листа согласовываются заранее).

В распоряжении специалистов компании имеется профессиональное оборудование – станок для размотки роля в листы и полуавтоматический резак для бумаги Polar 115. Современное техническое оснащение позволяет брать в работу роли форматом до 1050 мм. Резаки для бумаги обеспечивают высокую точность реза, быстроту и оптимальное качество.

Благодаря наличию динамической системы контроля натяжения, резак предотвращает чрезмерное натяжение или провисание полотна бумаги, формируя ровные одинаковые листы. Нарезанные листы после подсчета формируются в пачки.

В большинстве случаев упаковочная бумага белая, однако «Нью-Пак» реализовывает и натуральную крафт-упаковку коричневого цвета. Такая упаковка получила широкую популярность благодаря своей экологичности и прочности. Купить упаковочную бумагу в рулонах или листах можно, связавшись с менеджером.