WRAPPING PAPER

Wrapping paper is an excellent and inexpensive option for decorating gifts, bouquets, foodstuffs and other products, depending on your imagination. We offer you a wide range of wrapping kraft paper at a low price. We deliver paper in rolls; the materials are always available in our warehouse, so you will not have to wait long. Another reason to order from us is the fast delivery.

Types of wrapping paper.

Have you been wondering where to buy kraft paper in Moscow? Check out our catalog. We offer the following goods:

— - Natural kraft. Original material with a natural brown color. It comes in packs of 20 rolls in each. One such roll contains six sheets of natural kraft.

— - White kraft. This is a brightened white wrapping paper. Great for printing with patterns and ornaments. Comes in packs of 20 rolls. Each roll contains six sheets.

Each type presented has such positive qualities as durability, long lifetime and practicality. With these materials, you can arrange flower bouquets and any other gifts to make their presentation more effective and enjoyable for the recipient.

The wrapping paper is well suited for temporary storage and gifts of confectionery, baking, and other food products.

Wrapping paper in rolls, which you can buy at such price only with us, is popular not only among private buyers, but also among companies. Paper with logo or brand printing becomes a carrier of advertising information, it is possible to wrap the company's products in it and attract the attention of customers. Many shops, boutiques, pastry stores and other representatives of the business sector use such paper already.

Упаковочная бумага

Упаковочная бумага – это отличный и недорогой вариант для оформления подарков, букетов, пищевых товаров и других изделий, смотря на что хватит фантазии. Мы предлагаем вам большой ассортимент упаковочной крафт бумаги, купить которую можно по низкой цене. Бумага поставляется в рулонах, материалы всегда есть в наличии на нашем складе, поэтому долго ждать не придется. Еще одна причина заказывать у нас – это быстрая доставка.

Варианты упаковочной бумаги.

Давно интересуетесь, где купить крафт бумагу в Москве? Ознакомьтесь с нашим каталогом. Предлагаем товары:

— Крафт натуральный. Оригинальный материал, имеющий естественный коричневый цвет. Поставляется упаковками по 20 штук рулонов в каждой. В один такой рулон помещается 6 листов натурального крафта.

— Крафт белый. Это осветленная упаковочная бумага белого цвета. Отлично подходит для нанесения печати с рисунками и узорами. Поставляется в упаковках по 20 рулонов. В каждом рулоне находится 6 листов.

Каждый из представленных вариантов имеет такие положительные качества, как прочность, длительный срок использования и практичность. С помощью этих материалов можно оформлять букеты с цветами и любые другие подарки, чтобы сделать их вручение более эффектным и приятным для получателя.

Также оберточная бумага хорошо подходит для временного хранения и дарения кондитерских изделий, выпечки, иных продуктов питания.

Упаковочная бумага в рулонах, купить которую по такой цене можно только у нас, пользуется популярностью не только у частных покупателей, но и у компаний. Бумага с печатью логотипа или бренда становится носителем рекламной информации, в нее можно заворачивать продукцию фирмы и привлекать к ней внимание клиентов. Многие магазины, бутики, кондитерские и другие представители бизнес-сферы уже пользуются такой бумагой.